LEKKER: Kalk Bay CT-ZA

I’ve been living in Cape Town all my and I’ve never been more excited about pursing this beautiful city and country.

 Cape Town is filled with so many adventures and beautiful places with local and international franchises that will satisfy your taste buds.

I’ve recently been  to Lekker in Kalk bay. I found the atmosphere very relaxing as I could gaze over the ocean and mountains right infront of me, with a excellent service , free wifi and oh so charming waiter’s.;)

image

Transport
You can take a train to Kalk Bay as it is right opposite the train station. Which makes this place very convenient for people using  public transport.
If you are not comfortable with takin the train, call a Cab or drive yourself. I must advise you that the roads are always on construction and it might take a while in traffic.

image

They do have a large variety of local foods on their menu and I must say they serve “Value for money” and delicious cuisines .

Where there is a will there’s a way. ♡

One thought on “LEKKER: Kalk Bay CT-ZA

Leave a Reply

