Broken hearts for the building of God’s Kingdom👑

In my pervious post ,”The process of a healing heart” , I spoke about betrayal and how to let go of the chains holding you back from living a happy life.We now know that Jesus is the faithful and loyal friend and most importantly He is pressing into our hearts and healing us.

On that note,Jesus is the one true healer and the emotional pain has caused me to fall short of life’s happiness and God’s blessings. Thus,I asked Jesus for one thing , to use my pain and these boiling emotions within me for his Glory. 

Magic happens……

Looking back now at what I once saw as pain, has become the primary source of my growth and faith in Jesus. I am so grateful  for the closed doors, the disloyalty and rejection experienced by the few people I  trusted and thought I needed,little did I know that God was protecting me from the things not intended for me.

How amazing  is our God , to use the wounds of my broken heart and spirit to direct me to his heart and his faithfulness. One thing I have learnt through my experiences, is that whatever hardships  we experience in life, Satan might intend it for our downfall, but God always intends it for our good (Genesis50:20).

I am in awe with God’s sense of humour to make our past problems,  that once seemed to be the biggest stuggle now seem like a small hurdle, we  just never knew we had the strength to overcome it .

My main point , is  to encourage you! Whoever you might be reading this post. God cares about your heart! He sees all your tears and he is right there next to you holding you up. Reach out to the Lord,  ask him to use your wounds , to be the author of your life and to change your story into victory  for his glory and his kingdom. Above all else… strive for holiness and guard your heart.

Proverbs 4:23 “Above all else,guard your heart ,for everything you do flows from it.

Whatever your heart needs healing for , have faith and believe that Jesus will heal you. Yes, it’s easier  said than done , it might not happen over night, but it’s a process and you are not alone.You will overcome this pain and this struggle through Jesus Christ and keep in mind this as a blessing in your near future, God will intend this for your good and I believe that  his purpose will prevail through it all. 

Prayer : 

Dear Jesus

Thank you for your unconditional love towards me, thank you for giving me the hope for a wonder  future and complete healing  though your word and your power.Gather the pieces of my heart and bind up all the lose things to make me whole again.Most importantly use me and make my wounds tell your story.

In Jesus name 

Amen 

Before you leave this  page

Don’t forget to sign up with your email to get my weekly updates! Next post *Hint* Hebrews 11:1 . Also follow me on Instagram @theeflow for daily quotes!

Blessings 👑

3 thoughts on “Broken hearts for the building of God’s Kingdom👑

  1. Thanks be to God, who always causes us to triumph in His name.
    Thanks be to God, who always causes us to win.(Yeah!!)
    Thanks be to God, who always causes us to triumph in His name.
    Thanks be to God!!
    Thanks be to God!!
    We have overcome.
    Hallelujah! Hallelujah!
    We have overcome.
    By the power of Your name.
    Jesus, You’re the One.
    Hallelujah! Hallelujah!
    The One who made a way for us.
    To triumph in His name.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

