Through hardships I will produce a righteous harvest👑

Dear Daughter/Son

Do not dispise my discipline and my rebuke. I love you and all that I allow is for your  protection and for your good (Proverbs 3:11-12).I allow hardships to come,not because I find pleasure in the sight of seeing you struggle , but because I know what the struggle will birth in you! You are my child and through  my discipline you will know that you are no orphan to me , but that I am your Father (Hebrews 12:6-7). Trust  me and hope in my faithfulness.

In this life you may encounter all kinds of trials to prove your  faith and just as gold is refined through the fire , to perish all that which is not pure gold , so Am I refining  you , to bring praise and glory to My name , to perish all the folly in your heart (1 Peter 6-7).

Today let go of all the folly in your heart and allow my discipline to drive it away and transform your heart in obedience to Me (Proverbs 22:15).

Dad

Happy Tuesday to you ! 

Thank you for reading this post! Share this post and leave a comment.

Blessings 👑 

One thought on “Through hardships I will produce a righteous harvest👑

Leave a Reply

